reflections.

I could not have said it better myself. – fix – update- change –

Don’t forget about the keeping up on new things.. and now… Pinterest to “do”… Joy!

An Apple a Day

sunset
picture via Yvonne Singer

I would like to post a short little reflection on what this project has done for me. Although not necessary I do feel like I should talk about the experience. During the course of this project I went through ups and downs. I analyzed and over analyzed what I should include and if the stuff that I included about myself was really my true self. I was selective of the profiles I chose to share with this project but when push came to shove I knew it was imperative if I were to reveal the true me through this process I would have to include the angrywaitress. I was reluctant to reveal who this alternate self is because of obvious reasons but since I rarely use this profile anymore it’s safe to assume it should be no big deal. The job that I tweeted from this…

View original post 170 more words

About mjou812
Visionary Social Media Creative Business Development Professional Web Design Social Media Development & Strategy Resources Solutions & Application tech News & info social media networks creation support & training future trends mobile web tools software & much more...

Leave a Reply

